COMPANY

COMPANY INFORMATION

Company Name

P&T Trading Co Ltd

Establish

June 1999

Owner Chairman

Paul T.Medeiros

p-medeiros@pt-trading.co.jp

CEO

Tatsuhiro Kaiho

kaiho@pt-trading.co.jp

Sale Department: Managing Director

Kosuke Shibuya

kosuke@pt-trading.co.jp

Retail Department: Manager

Fuyuki Terasaki

terasaki@pt-trading.co.jp

E-Commerce Department: Manager

Masaki Negishi

negishi@pt-trading.co.jp

Sale Department: Manager

Yuuki Tsukimura

tsukimura@pt-trading.co.jp

Sale Department

Fiscal accounting month

May

Address

3-35-19, 3F Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001
Tel: +81368043651 / Fax: +81368043653

Number of employees

22

Main bank

Mizuho Bank / Mitsui Sumitomo Bank

Main clients

Mitsukoshi Isetan Co. Ltd, Hankyu Hanshin Co. Ltd, Takashimaya Co. Ltd, Barney’s New York Co. Ltd, Parco Co. Ltd, Mori Building Co. Ltd, Sazaby Co. Ltd, Baycrews Co. Ltd, Restir Co. Ltd

Available services

Jewelry, accessories, eyewear, lingerie, apparel, sports goods, culinary, import and export distribution and retail services

MAP

P&T Trading Co Ltd

3-35-19, 3F Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001
Tel: +81368043651 / Fax: +81368043653

RETAIL SHOP

JEWELRY BRAND

Royal Order

Royal Order ISETAN SHINJUKU MEN'S

Royal Order HANKYU MEN'S OSAKA

Royal Order JR KYOTO ISETAN

Royal Order FUKUOKA IWATAYA

TRAVIS WALKER

Travis Walker ISETAN SHINJUKU MEN'S

Travis Walker Lucua 1100

Travis Walker JR KYOTO ISETAN

Travis Walker FUKUOKA IWATAYA

CORE JEWELS

Core Jewels HANKYU MEN'S OSAKA

Core Jewels Lucua 1100

LONE ONES

Lone Ones Osaka Lucua 1100

Lone Ones JR KYOTO ISETAN

Lone Ones FUKUOKA IWATAYA

Taro Washimi

Taro Washimi ISETAN SHINJUKU MEN'S

Taro Washimi HANKYU MEN'S OSAKA

EYEWEAR BRAND

EYEWEAR

Ron Herman Sendagaya

HANKYU MEN'S OSAKA

JR KYOTO ISETAN

LINGERIE BRAND

hanky panky

Hanky Panky NIHONBASHI TAKASHIMAYA

RESTAURANT

UMAMI BURGER

UMAMI BURGER AOYAMA

UMAMI BURGER MINATOMIRAI

UMAMI BURGER KINSHICHO

UMAMI BURGER YEBISU